Preferred Vendors

Our preferred vendors are an integral part of our team. We’ve partnered with some of the best across South Jersey and put our trust in them to help clients with a wide variety of needs. Here’s our rolodex of vendors we turn to.

Mortgage Provider:
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Frank Garramone
856-810-8100
fgarramone@fairwaymc.com
www.fairwaysnj.com

Home Inspection:
In Depth Home Inspections
Kyle Shippers
609-828-9340
indepthhomeinspections1@gmail.com

Home Moving/ Relocation:
Graebel Moving and Workplace Solutions
Matthew Contrady
856-235-9100
matthew.contrady@graebelmoving.com
www.graebelmoving.com

Transtar Moving Systems
Marie Lobascio
856-727-1060
mlobascio@transtarmoving.com
www.transtarmoving.com

House Cleaning:
The Homekeepers
Sherman Robinson
856-346-0699

Window & Gutter Cleaning:
Paradise Window & Gutter Cleaning
Melissa Lawrence
609-801-2158

Septic Inspection:
New Jersey Septic Inspections
Tyler Wilton
732-928-7300
njsepticinspections@gmail.com
www.njsepticinspect.com

Mold Detection & Remediation:
Mold Detection & Remediation Specialists, Inc
Daniel Rostelli
609-457-1134
dan@removethemold.com
www.removethemold.com

Electricians:
Paradise Solar & Electrical
Jeffrey Perez
609-801-2420
jperez@paradise-solar-energy.com
www.paradise-solar-energy.com

Spotlight Electric
LoAnne Davis
856-429-3339

Brownie Electric
Wendell Brown
856-663-6466

Tony  Pereira
856-316-8466
a_pereira@msn.com

Title Services:
Surety Title Company
Diane Ridgway
856-889-6554
dridgway@surety-title.com
www.surety-title.com

Home Clean Out Services:
Clean Out Service
Wayne Maver
609-481-8030
www.awcleanouts.com

Termite & Pest Control:
Advanced Termite & Pest Control
Rich Berman
856-810-0500
support@pestprotection.net
www.pestprotection.net

Credit Counselling:
Better Qualified Business & Consumer Credit Services
Stefanie Marabella
856-904-2722
stefanie@betterqualified.com
www.betterqualified.com

Home Warranty Services:
First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Mike Cono
267-642-3630
mikecono@firstam.com
www.firstamrealestate.com

Plumbers:
MY Plumbing
Mike Yost
609-410-5760

Fante’s Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Jeff Fante
609-835-1512
jeff@fantesphvac.com
www.fantesphvac.com

Wells Brothers Plumbing
Matt Collins
856-988-9004
mar719922@msn.com
www.plumbingmarltonnj.com/contact/2541583

Power Washing & Roof Cleaning:
Revive Painting & Power Washing
Tom Davis
609-714-0404
revivepainting@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/revive.painting.powerwashing

All Washed Up House & Roof Cleaners
Vincent Maggi
856-524-9922
info@allwashedupnj.com

Painting:
Revive Painting & Power Washing
Tom Davis
609-714-0404
revivepainting@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/revive.painting.powerwashing